Professor T Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Professor T tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Ring of Fire

Professor T investigates when a student is left badly burnt in a house fire.


Episode 2 - The Mask Murders

A barrister is murdered in a crime that has uncanny parallels with a case he prosecuted.


Episode 3 - The Family

A doctor and her family are found dead in a grisly tableau on their living room sofa.


Episode 4 - DNA of a Murderer

Darkly comic crime procedural. An artisan baker is found dead after getting death threats.


Episode 5 - The Trial

Darkly comic crime procedural. Professor T lectures his students about a murder trial.


Episode 6 - Swansong

Darkly comic crime procedural. The CID team blunder into a Drugs Squad operation.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.