See Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of See tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Godflame

A journey of survival begins when an army of Witchfinders attacks the village of Alkenny.


Episode 2 - Message in a Bottle

A special gift for the twins sparks tension in the group.


Episode 3 - Fresh Blood

The twins struggle to keep a secret from their mother.


Episode 4 - The River

An attack on the village leads to sacrifice and new challenges.


Episode 5 - Plastic

As Tamacti Jun’s army nears Baba and family, Maghra’s past comes to light.


Episode 6 - Silk

Baba and family are betrayed. Queen Kane uses her cunning to face a new conflict.


Episode 7 - The Lavender Road

The twins reach a crossroads in their journey to the House of Enlightenment.


Episode 8 - House of Enlightenment

Season finale. The twins meet Jerlamarel and finally discover the truth.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.