Space: 1999 Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Space: 1999 tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Breakaway

A space probe investigating a breakaway planet is put in jeopardy.


Episode 2 - Force of Life

A terrifying force from Outer Space brings freezing death to Alpha personnel.


Episode 3 - Collision Course

Carter has an encounter with a beautiful woman.


Episode 4 - War Games

Moonbase Alpha finds itself at war with an unnamed planet.


Episode 5 - Death's Other Dominion

Koenig and his colleagues speed through space and time into a chilling world of ice.


Episode 6 - Voyager's Return

Grim danger emerges from the past when Moonbase is threatened.


Episode 7 - Alpha Child

When the first baby is born on the moon, strange events occur.


Episode 8 - Dragon's Domain

The moon drifts into a strange zone and gives one man a chance to vindicate himself..


Episode 9 - Mission of the Darians

A call for help comes from the survivors of a dying world.


Episode 10 - Black Sun

An asteroid suddenly burns out and becomes all-devouring "black sun".


Episode 11 - Guardian of Piri

A mysterious power from an alien planet takes control of the moon.


Episode 12 - End of Eternity

The Alphans unknowingly unleash an immortal psychopath upon themselves.


Episode 13 - A Matter of Life and Death

A man returns from the dead and promises a new civilisation on a planet resembling earth.


Episode 14 - Earthbound

Representatives from a dying planet land on the Moon.


Episode 15 - The Full Circle

The centuries roll back for the occupants of the moon as they travel through a time warp.


Episode 16 - Another Time, Another Place

The Moon is sucked into a vortex and duplicates itself and all the Alpha inhabitants.


Episode 17 - The Infernal Machine

Alpha encounters one of the strangest mysteries of the universe, a living machine.


Episode 18 - Ring Around the Moon

The moon is in the grip of a hostile planet that absorbs all the Alphans knowledge.


Episode 19 - Missing Link

Commander Koenig finds himself in another world and another time.


Episode 20 - The Last Sunset

A new planet holds hope as a new home for the Alphans.


Episode 21 - Space Brain

Alpha encounters an intangible mass as it heads though space ..... and towards disaster.


Episode 22 - The Troubled Spirit

The ghost of a living man brings horror in its wake.


Episode 23 - The Testament of Arkadia

The Alphans discover that Earth life first started on Arkadia.


Episode 24 - The Last Enemy

Colonists adrift in space find themselves caught up in a war between two planets.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.