The Good Place Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of The Good Place tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Everything Is Bonzer!

Michael intervenes in the near-death accidents of Eleanor, Chidi, Tahani and Jason on Earth, in hopes that a second chance at life allows them to become better versions of themselves.


Episode 2 - The Brainy Bunch

Michael's grand scheme hits an unexpected snag and forces him to take drastic measures.


Episode 3 - The Snowplow

A surprising announcement from one of the humans threatens to dissolve the group.


Episode 4 - Jeremy Bearimy

The group explores the three main branches of ethical thought.


Episode 5 - The Ballad of Donkey Doug

Jason visits with some people from his past while Chidi gets help in resolving a problem.


Episode 6 - A Fractured Inheritance

Eleanor makes a startling discovery that tests her resolve, Tahani looks to make amends and Janet does some bonding.


Episode 7 - The Worst Possible Use of Free Will

Eleanor recalls some forgotten events from her past.


Episode 8 - Don't Let the Good Life Pass You By

Michael and Janet take an important journey. Eleanor ponders whether she should share a secret.


Episode 9 - Janet(s)

With Janet's help, Michael hatches a plan.


Episode 10 - The Book of Dougs

Michael's resolve is put to the test. Meanwhile, Jason wrestles with his feelings and Chidi surprises Eleanor.


Episode 11 - Chidi Sees the Time-Knife

Michael arranges an important meeting and Janet makes a reconnection.


Episode 12 - Pandemonium

Various events occur, in a certain specific order.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.