The Masked Singer Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of The Masked Singer tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Untitled

Robin, Alien, Swan, Dragon, Sausage and Badger battle it out, but who will be unmasked?


Episode 2 - Untitled

A fresh batch of Masked Singers battle it out.


Episode 3 - Untitled

The third celebrity is eliminated and unmasked.


Episode 4 - Untitled

Five masked singers compete to remain anonymous and the fourth celebrity is unmasked.


Episode 5 - Untitled

All eight remaining Masked Singers take to the stage as they compete to remain anonymous.


Episode 6 - Untitled

It's a double elimination as seven become five.


Episode 7 - Untitled

It's a double elimination as five become three.


Episode 8 - Untitled

It's the grand final and TV's biggest musical mystery will finally be solved.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.