The Snoopy Show Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of The Snoopy Show tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Happiness Is a Dancing Dog

Snoopy writes a book about his younger days; reveals the origin of his friendship with Woodstock; and gets the dancing bug.


Episode 2 - Never Bug a Beagle

Snoopy invites Woodstock to move in with him; embarks on a mission to bring Sally's sandwich to school; and tries to cool off on a hot day.


Episode 3 - The Curse of a Fuzzy Face

Snoopy goes to a scary movie with Woodstock; advises Charlie Brown on his Halloween costume; and gives tricks to kids instead of treats.


Episode 4 - Happiness Is a Snow Day

Snoopy shows Marcie how to enjoy a snow day; helps Rerun retrieve a runaway sled; and builds a snowman with Woodstock.


Episode 5 - Just Your Basic Beagle

Snoopy forgets Woodstock's birthday; uses chores as payment at Lucy's yard sale; and replaces a daisy for Charlie Brown.


Episode 6 - Bugable, Hugable, Beagle

Woodstock protects a badminton birdie; Snoopy decides to pen a prize-winning novel; and he feels guilty when Rerun is injured while they’re playing.


Episode 7 - Better Off Beagle

Snoopy puts on a magic show that affects Woodstock; avoids going to the vet for his cold; and discovers the difficulties of making dinner.


Episode 8 - Beagle Days Ahead

Snoopy sets up a therapy booth to rival Lucy’s; co-parents a lost egg with Woodstock; and teaches Rerun how to ride a tricycle.


Episode 9 - Big Time Beagle

Snoopy comes to the rescue of his least favorite neighbor; gets stranded on a sandbar; and chauffeurs an injured Woodstock.


Episode 10 - Happiness Is a Good Book

Snoopy loses Sally’s balloon; creates chaos trying to win at mini golf; and has a hard time being quiet at the library.


Episode 11 - It Takes All Kinds to Make a World

Snoopy gets enrolled at Lucy’s etiquette school; drops the ball protecting a prop for the kids’ Earth Day play; and sets up a unique photo safari.


Episode 12 - Thank Goodness for Beagles

Snoopy invites his family over for dinner; leads the Beagle Scouts on a quest to find his brother Spike; and lets Olaf, another brother, sleep over.


Episode 13 - Speak Softly, and Carry a Beagle

Snoopy finds out Lucy’s definition of fun; coaches Charlie Brown in a potato sack race; and lets his imagination run wild thanks to Sally’s new bike.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.