Wycliffe Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Wycliffe tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Four Jacks

Cornish police detective Charles Wycliffe has to dig deep when an archaeological student is found shot in her bed.


Episode 2 - The Dead Flautist

Wycliffe is uneasy about an apparent suicide on the secluded estate of Lord and Lady Bottrell.


Episode 3 - The Scapegoat

Wycliffe and his team investigate when the body of a local undertaker is thrown off a cliff in a bizarre annual ritual.


Episode 4 - The Tangled Web

When Wycliffe searches for a pregnant teenager who has gone missing from her village, he finds her feuding family are hiding some secrets.


Episode 5 - The Last Rites

The body of a church cleaner is discovered spreadeagled below the cross. A satanic cult is thought to be behind the killing, but Wycliffe has other suspicions.


Episode 6 - The Pea Green Boat

A fishing boat explodes in the bay killing its owner, Harry Tremaine - was it an accident or murder?


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.