Back to Life Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of Back to Life tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Miri is moving on with her life with a new job and a date with Billy. But her past returns to trouble her with the arrival of a surprise visitor.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Between modern day sex and bank accounts, Miri is once again baffled by the world today as she navigates both her new job and her budding relationship with Billy.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

While the town prepares for Lara's vigil, Miri is unwittingly taken to meet Billy's family for the first time, and attempts to reinvent herself.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

A series of disasters threaten to derail Miri's first date with Billy. Meanwhile, Caroline & Oscar find a visitor on their doorstep and must finally reckon with Caroline's affair.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

With the former police chief still missing, Miri takes her driving test. Oscar enlists Dom to help with his environmental activism.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

Knowing she must go to the police, Miri's final day with Billy is interrupted by his domineering mother.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.