Cold Feet Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Cold Feet tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Untitled

Adam and Rachel want to move in together while Jenny and Pete await their new arrival.


Episode 2 - Untitled

Adam and Rachel move in together, but she hasn't told him something important.


Episode 3 - Untitled

All three couples suffer from problems and confusions in the bedroom.


Episode 4 - Untitled

Karen contemplates an affair, and Pete's parents come and visit.


Episode 5 - Untitled

Karen and a reluctant David go to marriage guidance counselling.


Episode 6 - Untitled

The three couples head off to a charity ball and a very drunk Jenny starts a fight.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.