Cold Feet Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of Cold Feet tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Untitled

David and Karen become parents again, and Rachel thinks her dream may have come true.


Episode 2 - Untitled

Rachel and Adam are ecstatic when they discover her period is two weeks late.


Episode 3 - Untitled

Rachel and Adam undergo their first treatment. David and Jessica go for a drink.


Episode 4 - Untitled

Pete kisses Ramona and Jenny takes a chance on Robert.


Episode 5 - Untitled

Despite their mixed feelings about it, Adam and Rachel announce their engagement.


Episode 6 - Untitled

Adam meets a face from the past while on his stag weekend.


Episode 7 - Untitled

Adam buys Rachel an engagement ring, and Pete asks Jenny for a divorce.


Episode 8 - Untitled

David is forced to come clean to Karen about what he's been up to.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.