Dave Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Dave tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Series 1: 1. The Gander A neurotic mid-20s suburbanite is convinced he is destined to be a great rap star.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

Series 1: 2. Dave's First Dave gives his first ever public performance, but it is not what he had imagined.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Series 1: 3. Hypospadias Ally tries to open Dave up to new sexual experiences.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

Series 1: 4. Somebody... Dave is convinced he has picked up an infectious illness from Young Thug at a party.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

Series 1: 5. Hype Man Dave prepares to open a show for big-name rapper Meek Mill.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

Series 1: 6. Talent Shows Dave is about to give his first big live show as opening act for Meek Mill.


Episode 7 - Episode 7

Series 1: 7. What Wood You Wear? Keen to make an impression on Trippie Redd, Elz takes on the role of babysitter.


Episode 8 - Episode 8

Series 1: 8. PIBE Dave gets invited to his first Hollywood party.


Episode 9 - Episode 9

Series 1: 9. Ally's Toast Ally and Dave are off for the weekend to attend Ally’s sister's wedding.


Episode 10 - Episode 10

Series 1: 10. Jail Having just signed his first record deal, Dave fights to push his own creative vision.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.