Echo 3 Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Echo 3 tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Flyaway

In the aftermath of a joyous wedding gone awry, the bride goes missing in South America and the military men in her family vow to find her.


Episode 2 - Tora Bora in the City

At the American embassy in Bogota, the men run into bureaucracy. They find an ally in a powerful banker and embark on an impromptu mission.


Episode 3 - The Gambler

Prince uses his media savvy to pressure the American and Colombian governments to own the mission, setting off a chain reaction in the jungle.


Episode 4 - Upriver

Bambi loses the guerilla’s trail and reacquaints himself with whiskey. Prince recovers from his wounds and starts putting the mess behind him.


Episode 5 - We Reject Your Influence

Amber reaches her final destination at a Venezuelan black site. She’s told she will die there.


Episode 6 - Habeas Thumpus

Bambi receives a surprise visit from an old pal at the CIA. Prince has a change of heart. A daring plan is formulated to set up a prisoner exchange.


Episode 7 - Red Is Positive, Black Is Negative

Prince and Bambi negotiate the hard way, crossing a line. Violetta probes the government’s possible involvement.


Episode 8 - Family Matters

Amber loses her grip on reality and faces execution. Out of options, Prince and Bambi arm up and recruit mercenaries for a historic raid.


Episode 9 - Scorched Earth

As night falls, Prince, Bambi, and their team set out across the border, fulfilling Bambi’s promise to knock the place over.


Episode 10 - Heat

Season finale. Violeta strikes back to save her country. The men must consider what happens if you rescue someone who doesn’t want saving.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.