Miracle Workers Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Miracle Workers tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - 2 Weeks

Frustrated with the mess that earth's become, God contemplates the end while two determined angels try to change his mind.


Episode 3 - 13 Days

God asks Sanjay to smite a non-believer, while Craig and Eliza realize they have their work cut out for them.


Episode 5 - 12 Days

A troublesome human complicates Craig and Eliza's plan, while Sanjay attempts to burnish his credentials.


Episode 7 - 6 Days

Craig helps God recruit a prophet while Sanjay heads to the basement to help save Earth.


Episode 9 - 3 Days

Rosie meets with a competitor while Craig, Eliza, and Sanjay try to dupe God.


Episode 11 - 1 Day

God meets with potential investors for his groundbreaking new restaurant.


Episode 13 - 1 Hour

Craig risks it all in a desperate attempt to save Earth and all of mankind.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.