Mythic Quest Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Mythic Quest tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Pilot

As the hit video game Mythic Quest prepares to launch its newest update, creator Ian Grimm obsesses over a seemingly minor detail.


Episode 2 - The Casino

Brad takes the day off to prove a point, leaving Poppy and David to keep the game afloat. Dana and Rachel have a girls’ night in.


Episode 3 - Dinner Party

The development team must take decisive action when the internet discovers a dark group of gamers congregating in Mythic Quest.


Episode 4 - The Convention

When Pootie_Shoe announces that he’s no longer playing Mythic Quest, the team needs to find a new star streamer to promote it.


Episode 5 - A Dark Quiet Death

From inception to demise, the life cycle of video game Dark Quiet Death.


Episode 6 - Non-Player Character

Poppy steps out for a meeting and Mythic Quest headquarters descends into chaos.


Episode 7 - Permadeath

Ian challenges a hacker to an epic in-game showdown.


Episode 8 - Brendan

As Poppy weighs a difficult decision, Ian whisks her away on a mysterious road trip.


Episode 9 - Blood Ocean

Season finale. With his workforce unionizing, Ian faces a looming departure, the game’s future, and the meaning of two words: Blood Ocean.


Episode 10 - Quarantine

Special episode. As the MQ staff works from home, Poppy struggles with solitude while Brad and David start a charitable competition.


Episode 11 - Everlight

Special episode. The team returns to the office for their annual Everlight party. Poppy and Ian rig a LARP tournament in an underdog’s favor.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.