Shining Vale Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Shining Vale tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Chapter One - Welcome to Casa De Phelps

The dysfunctional Phelps family moves into a haunted house.


Episode 2 - Chapter Two - She Comes At Night

While Terry confronts a demon from his past, Pat finds a clue leading to the identity of the Fifties housewife who keeps appearing to her.


Episode 3 - Chapter Three - The Yellow Wallpaper

Pat (COURTENEY COX) finally finds her muse.


Episode 4 - Chapter Four - So Much Blood

Terry makes a work decision that will come back to haunt him.


Episode 5 - Chapter Five - The Squirrel Knew

Gaynor (GUS BIRNEY) learns a secret about her mother.


Episode 6 - Chapter Six - Whispering Hope

This week an all new episodes of Shining Vale.


Episode 7 - Chapter Seven – Impertinent Questions

Pat's deal with Rosemary might be more than she asked for.


Episode 8 - Chapter Eight - We Are Phelps

In the season finale, the shocking end of Pat's book is revealed, while the Phelps family fights for their souls - both together and individually!



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.