Spin Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Spin tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Attack

The president of the French Republic is a victim of an attack. Simon Kapita goes to his bedside.


Episode 2 - The Candidate

With the funeral of the President barely over, the election campaign begins.


Episode 3 - Aiming for the Centre

The Republic is in turmoil since the assassination of the president. In the corridors of power, the fighting is bitter.


Episode 4 - The Witness

The campaign is in full swing with one week to go until the first round of the presidential election.


Episode 5 - The Rally

The first round of the presidential election is over. Anne must now ensure that Deleuvre endorses her candidacy.


Episode 6 - Betrayals

Between blackmail, betrayals and last minute alliances, anything goes in the final race at the Elysee.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.