Spin Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Spin tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Accident

One year after defeating Anne for the presidency, Alain Marjorie faces personal and political crises.


Episode 2 - The War of Nerves

Philippe, head of the opposition, tables a motion of censure to overthrow the government.


Episode 3 - Hostages

The president falls ill and is hospitalised at Val-de-Grâce.


Episode 4 - The Devil's Spoon

With the president still very weak, the Algerian army's rescue attempts endanger the lives of the hostages.


Episode 5 - Blackmail

L'Élysée discovers that Bakian is a traitor and that he is negotiating on behalf of the terrorists.


Episode 6 - Exercising Power

Ludovic discovers that it was Marjorie Elizabeth whose driving caused the accident and the death of her lover.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.