Cold Feet Season 5 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 5 of Cold Feet tonight

Season 5 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1 & 2

Pete and Jo return from Australia and a rift develops between Adam and Rachel.


Episode 3 - Untitled

David continues to see his lawyer. Karen is furious when he stops her credit card.


Episode 4 - Episode 4 & 5

A tragedy has a devastating effect on all of the characters.


Episode 6 - Untitled

Karen finds it hard to cope without Rachel and seeks grief counselling.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.