Cold Feet Season 6 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 6 of Cold Feet tonight

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Untitled

The gang are reunited when Adam returns to Manchester after years spent working abroad.


Episode 2 - Untitled

A dads and lads trip to the match doesn’t go quite according to plan.


Episode 3 - Untitled

David is woken by the police and soon finds himself under arrest.


Episode 4 - Untitled

David's wife turns against him, and Jenny's facade finally begins to slip.


Episode 5 - Untitled

Adam tries to bond with his son while Jenny is shocked when an old flame turns up at work.


Episode 6 - Untitled

Karen's plan to go it alone pays off. Pete's world falls apart when Chloe rejects him.


Episode 7 - Untitled

Adam begins to have feelings for Tina. Can David sink any lower?


Episode 8 - Untitled

Tina organises a surprise party for Adam that turns out to be very eventful indeed.


More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.