Professor T Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Professor T tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Anatomy of a Memory

Professor T is persuaded by a former student to help her investigate a serial rapist.


Episode 2 - A Fish Called Walter

Professor T must narrow the list of suspects when a blameless librarian is poisoned.


Episode 3 - Tiger Tiger

Professor T becomes embroiled in a hostage situation, and attempts to negotiate.


Episode 4 - Mother Love

Professor T is called upon to help investigate the disappearance of a six-year-old girl.


Episode 5 - Sophie Knows

Professor T is convinced a vulnerable girl is the key witness to a murder.


Episode 6 - The Dutiful Child

Professor T thinks the culprit of a murder attempt on a billionaire businessman is close.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the UK TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.