A Haunting

A Haunting Season 10 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 10 of A Haunting tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 10 Episode Guide

Episode 7 - Mother's Terror

Updated with bone-chilling bonus scenes and paranormal facts: Shortly after losing her firefighter husband in the line of duty, Jeanette buys a fixer-upper home. But renovations reveal evidence of evil doings on the property and a restless evil.


Episode 8 - Dangerous Games

Updated with bone-chilling bonus scenes and paranormal facts: When three siblings communicate with the family ghost using a spirit board, it's all fun and games. But they have no idea the door for good and evil spirits is now open.


Episode 9 - Living Nightmare

Updated with bone-chilling bonus scenes and paranormal facts: An old hag spirit that tormented a woman in childhood resurfaces after many years and encroaches on her waking hours to torment her entire family.


Episode 10 - Bewitched

A family's lives are at stake while they try to battle an evil entity sent to tear a young couple apart.


Episode 11 - Face of Evil

After a trip to a haunted plantation, Joy and her young daughters fall prey to a relentless phantom that is tied to a harrowing experience from Joy's distant past.


Episode 12 - Ghostly Voices

When their daughter hears a voice in her head and begins acting strangely, the Balistreri's search for the cause. Could her behavior be related to paranormal activity in the house or is it all in her head?


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.