A Haunting

A Haunting Season 11 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 11 of A Haunting tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 11 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Untouchable

After Linda returns from an overseas trip, paranormal events begin happening in the Dravis home. Ready to flee the home, Linda calls in the help of a clairvoyant as a last attempt to find answers to whom or what is haunting their home.


Episode 2 - Buried Secrets

"When a nefarious spirit lashes out at a Florida man, he delves into a rash of paranormal activity from his childhood to uncover the imminent threat behind a mysterious and deadly family curse."


Episode 3 - Masks of Terror

When a woman buys a set of Haitian masks to decorate her dream home, the voodoo spirit attached to the masks emerges to wreak havoc.


Episode 4 - Field of Ghosts

When a teenager with the "gift" finds herself the attention of restless spirits, she has to convince her family the ghosts are real before enlisting experts who can reveal who these spirits are and what they want with her.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.