A Haunting Season 6 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 6 of A Haunting tonight

Season 6 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Marked By Evil

When Stephanie Winters rejects the advances of a friend, he steals a piece of her hair and threatens to put a spell on her. Soon after, a demonic spirit begins terrorizing the couple.


Episode 2 - Well to Hell

Mark Corvo has a spiritual gift that might cost him his life. After returning to live in his childhood home, he's plagued by dark forces that try to kill him. He reaches out to Paranormal Investigators who find a portal has been opened in the home.


Episode 3 - Black Magic

A teenage dabbles in the occult and unleashes an evil spirit that terrorizes his family in their new home.


Episode 4 - Haunted Victorian

Edwin and Lillian think they've found their dream home, but soon it becomes a nightmare. A series of odd occurrences begin to escalate and suddenly Lillian gets possessed by an evil spirit and violently attacked. They try to escape, but is it too late?


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.