Cake Season 3 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 3 of Cake tonight

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Cos & Effect

A heroic dose of do-goodery.


Episode 2 - Swipe Left

A post-modern deconstructionist love story, with a twist of kung fu troll goosing.


Episode 3 - Mystery Loves Company

Business in the front, party in the back…woods.


Episode 4 - Face the Music

Real eyes realize real lies.


Episode 5 - Nine Lives

Mumble in the jumble.


Episode 6 - Game On

All work and no play makes Jack an idiot.


Episode 7 - Deuces Wild

It takes two to make a thing go, right?


Episode 8 - Ghosted

Afterlife, before death.


Episode 9 - ESC

A roll in the heyday.


Episode 10 - At Your Service

Work it. Own it.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.