Cake Season 4 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 4 of Cake tonight

Season 4 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Ask, Believe, Receive

Dare to dream, lovers.


Episode 2 - Here, There & Nowhere

You only live once.


Episode 3 - Finders Keepers

Dig deep.


Episode 4 - Out of Order

Topsy, meet turvy.


Episode 5 - Innernet

Inquire within.


Episode 6 - Dreamweaver

Mr. Sandman, bring me esteem.


Episode 7 - Mask Off

Hide and seek.


Episode 8 - By Hook or By Crook

You gotta do what you gotta do until you gotta don’t.


Episode 9 - Restart

End of the road, or a new beginning?


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.