Cake Season 5 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 5 of Cake tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 5 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - New Year, New Me

Unleash the beast.


Episode 2 - Inner Demons

The devil is in the details.


Episode 3 - God Mode

The powers that be.


Episode 4 - Big Time

Livin' large.


Episode 5 - Brave New World

Go the extra mile.


Episode 6 - You Do You

False starts, true colors.


Episode 7 - Haunt Or Hunt

Prey for reign.


Episode 8 - Magic Touch

Is that a rabbit in your hat?


Episode 9 - Peace Out

Catch ya on the flip side.


Episode 10 - Sooner or Later

It's about time.


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.