Farmer Wants a Wife Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Farmer Wants a Wife tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - S1 E1 Welcome to the Farms

Meeting the four farmers looking for love in the heartland.


Episode 2 - S1 E2 Down & Dirty on the Farm

Ryan, Allen, Hunter and Landon welcome the ladies to their ranch.


Episode 3 - S1 E3 Why Won't He Kiss Miss

The farmers and their ladies attend the rodeo at the State Fair of Texas in Dallas.


Episode 4 - S1 E4 You Can't Have Your Cake & Eat It Too

The farmers and their ladies dive deeper into their love stories.


Episode 5 - S1 E5 Tears, Tantrums and Tailgates

The farmers and their dates head to South Carolina to attend a demolition derby.


Episode 6 - S1 E6 An Emotional Goodbye

Romance blooms on the solo dates; the realities of ranch life set in for several of the ladies.


Episode 7 - S1 E7 Barn Dance Romance

The four farmers and their remaining ladies go to a barn dance in Tallahassee, Fla.


Episode 8 - S1 E8 Is There Room for One More?

The four farmers go on their final dates on the farms with the women they chose.


Episode 9 - S1 E9 Meet the Families

The guys swap the comforts of their farms for visits to the cities of the final ladies.


Episode 10 - S1 E10 I've Made a Mistake

The farmers continue the home visits with their ladies; a farmer worries he made a mistake.


Episode 11 - S1 E11 The Final Decisions

The farmers declare who have won their hearts; difficult goodbyes and heartfelt confessions.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.