NOVA Season 48 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 48 of NOVA tonight

Season 48 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Secrets in our DNA

S48 Ep1 | 53m 26s


Episode 2 - Looking for Life on Mars

S48 Ep2 | 53m 46s


Episode 4 - Reef Rescue

S48 Ep4 | 53m 21s


Episode 5 - Fighting for Fertility

S48 Ep5 | 53m 6s


Episode 6 - Hindenburg: The New Evidence

S48 Ep6 | 53m 13s


Episode 9 - Ship That Changed the World

S48 Ep9 | 53m 12s


Episode 10 - Bat Superpowers

S48 Ep10 | 53m 23s


Episode 11 - The Cannabis Question

S48 Ep11 | 53m 36s


Episode 12 - Particles Unknown

S48 Ep12 | 53m 28s


Episode 14 - Edible Insects

S48 Ep14 | 53m 28s


More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.