The Lying Game Season 2 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 2 of The Lying Game tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Revengers

Jail can’t stop Alec from intimidating Emma.


Episode 2 - Cheat, Play, Love

Sutton steps up her plans to win Ethan back. Mads grows jealous of Emma and Thayer’s friendship.


Episode 3 - Advantage Sutton

Sutton challenges Emma to a tennis match…with the winner getting to live as Sutton Mercer.


Episode 4 - A Kiss Before Lying

Emma learns that Sutton is lying about what happened the night she went missing.


Episode 5 - Much Ado About Everything

Laurel starts asking questions about Sutton’s sudden personality changes.


Episode 6 - Catch Her in the Lie

Emma tries to trap Rebecca and Sutton in a lie during the school formal.


Episode 7 - Regrets Only

Sutton begins to lose faith in Rebecca after hearing Emma’s suspicions. Alec makes a dangerous move to clear his name.


Episode 8 - Bride and Go Seek

Secrets unravel when everyone gets together for Dan and Theresa’s wedding.


Episode 9 - The Grave Truth

The sibling drama heats up when Ethan confesses to Dan. An unexpected visitor threatens Emma and Sutton.


Episode 10 - To Lie For

The charity gala turns into a feud between Rebecca and the Mercer family as Emma and Sutton try to end the lies.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.