Accident, Suicide or Murder Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Accident, Suicide or Murder tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - 1. The Sinister Minister

The beloved wife of a respected pastor dies in a tragic car accident. The community mourns until a congregant commits suicide, triggering an investigation reveals deadly secrets.


Episode 2 - 2. Blood and Justice

When a former cop discovers his wife shot to death, authorities believe it's suicide. But her family fights back, turning the Texas justice system upside down.


Episode 3 - 3. Blood Betrayal

A young father is found with a fatal gunshot wound. The authorities say it's suicide but his family knows he would never take his own life. A mother and daughter fight for nearly 40 years to reveal the truth with the help of a dedicated police chief.


Episode 4 - 4. Two Deaths, One Suspect

A grieving husband claims his wife accidentally fell to her death. Investigators become suspicious after learning his first wife also died in a freak accident.


Episode 5 - 5. Killer Detective

When a Texas police detective finds his wife dead from a gunshot wound his fellow detectives work to uncover if her death was an accident, a suicide, or something more sinister.


Episode 6 - 6. Killer Crash

A terrifying crash off a mountain road leaves one woman dead and her husband injured. But the fatal accident raises suspicions as a family fights to expose the real story.


Episode 7 - 7. Deadly Prophecy

A young pastor grieves after his wife dies in a house fire. But when shocking secrets are revealed, a community is shattered. Could a prophecy have predicted her death?


Episode 8 - 8. Finger on the Trigger

A frantic woman calls 9-1-1 saying her boyfriend shot himself. But the story keeps changing. It takes a risky gambit to unravel the truth.


Episode 9 - 9. Investigated by Paul Holes: What Happened to Morgan Ingram?

Paul Holes re-examines the suspicious death of Morgan Ingram. Her parents claim she was stalked and eventually murdered, but law enforcement closed her case as a suicide by overdose. What really happened to this beloved 20 year old?



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.