The Bachelor Season 26 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 26 of The Bachelor tonight

Season 26 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

Clayton's journey to find love kicks off! For the first time in two years, 31 women arrive at Bachelor Mansion ready to meet the man they hope could be their future husband.


Episode 2 - Episode 2

After moving into the Bachelor Mansion for the first time since the pandemic began, these eligible singles are ready to kick off a week of dates!


Episode 3 - Episode 3

Clayton confronts one of the women about a shocking rumor involving her, but will her explanation check out, or will Clayton break tradition and take back a rose?


Episode 4 - Episode 4

Clayton takes it upon himself to pull Shanae and Elizabeth aside to settle their dispute, but when the two become heated, frustration mounts and he cancels the cocktail party.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

Clayton and one lucky woman head to Galveston, Texas, for a high-stakes date all about pleasure. Later Clayton learns the cause of the tension in the house is really one woman.


Episode 6 - Episode 6

It's the epic return of the two-on-one date! Clayton must decide between Genevieve and Shanae. Will he finally be able to see the truth or fall for another performance?


Episode 7 - Episode 7

Sarah is intent on finding out which of the ladies tried to take her down, and the drama from her bitter confrontation threatens to ruin yet another cocktail party.


Episode 8 - Episode 8

For the first time in two years, the Bachelor will visit the hometowns of the final four women to meet their families and immerse himself in each of the ladies' lives.


Episode 9 - Episode 9: Fantasy Suites

Clayton and the three remaining ladies travel to beautiful Reykjavik, Iceland, where they each enjoy passionate dates and the opportunity to spend a night together.


Episode 10 - Episode 10: Finale (Part 1)

It all comes down to this. When Clayton drops devastating news on the final two women, they’ll have to ponder their futures with our leading man.


Episode 11 - Episode 11: Finale (Part 2)

After a rollercoaster season like no other, The Bachelor himself, Clayton Echard, returns to face the three women he fell in love with.


Episode 12 - Episode 12: Women Tell All

Seventeen women come together to hash out their differences in a night of drama, laughter and maybe even a few tears, when Clayton's former flames reunite for the first time.



Season 26

More movies and TV shows at the Australian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.