The Leftovers

The Leftovers Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of The Leftovers tonight

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Axis Mundi

A Texas town in which no one departed becomes a magnet for tourists and people; John Murphy gets an ominous warning; Kevin, Nora and Jill arrive in Miracle; Kevin and the Murphy family experience a mysterious event.


Episode 2 - A Matter of Geography

Kevin, Nora and Jill try to pick up the pieces in the aftermath of the Mapleton riots; Nora makes an impulsive choice; Kevin becomes entangled in the Murphy family's problems.


Episode 3 - Off Ramp

Laurie and Tom's work to rescue lost souls takes a toll on them; Laurie tries to spread the word about the dangers of the Guilty Remnant; Tom's infiltration of the cult uncovers new problems.


Episode 4 - Orange Sticker

Nora awakens in the midst of an earthquake to find Kevin missing; the Murphys are left reeling after Evie's disappearance; Kevin returns home with no memory of the night before; an old enemy returns.


Episode 5 - No Room at the Inn

Rev. Matt Jamison takes his wife outside Miracle to seek answers about her condition; Matt struggles to keep Mary safe from desperate tourists outside the town's gates.


Episode 6 - Lens

Nora is irritated by unexpected visitors; Kevin's predicament becomes impossible to ignore; Erika finds an unlikely ally and reveals haunting secrets.


Episode 7 - A Most Powerful Adversary

Nora gives Kevin and Jill some news; Laurie makes a rash decision; Kevin explores his options to tackle a problem.


Episode 8 - International Assassin

Questions and answers emerge in the wake of Kevin's desperate decision to vanquish Patti; the world adjusts to the repercussions of what comes next.


Episode 9 - Ten Thirteen

Meg suffers a personal loss and heads out on a pilgrimage to Miracle; after a fallout with Laurie, Tom seeks to reunite with Meg.


Episode 10 - I Live Here Now

Kevin comes clean to John about his connection to Evie's disappearance; Miracle faces an unexpected threat on the fourth anniversary of the Departure.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the Canadian TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.