Action Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Action tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - 101

Following a landmark 2018 court ruling to lift the ban on sports betting, Episode 1 introduces a diverse cross-section of the gambling community and explores the evolving impact legalization will have on the industry.


Episode 2 - 102

Professional gamblers, handicappers, polarizing consultants, illegal bookies and more are chronicled as the 2018 NFL season continues, revealing their introduction to legalized sports betting and the hazards of the industry.


Episode 3 - 103

As the 2018 NFL Playoffs kick off, professional gamblers, handicappers, polarizing consultants and daily fantasy players are chronicled as they make their picks during the busiest gambling period of the year.


Episode 4 - 104

As the 2018 NFL season concludes with Super Bowl LIII, professional gamblers, handicappers and more place wagers on the biggest gambling day of the year. Major sports leagues begin to embrace the gambling industry as legalization expands.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.