Animal Control

Animal Control Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Animal Control tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Weasels and Ostriches

Shred encounters a wild weasel in an attic. Frank slips his Slim Jim in Shred’s back pocket as they approach a dozen ostriches in the all-new series premiere episode of Animal Control.


Episode 2 - Rabbits and Pythons

A tech geek tells Frank his rabbits got into his special chocolate bars. Frank and Shred find a python wrapped around a man's neck.


Episode 3 - Cougars and Kangaroos

Animal Control dispatch radios with a cougar sighting. Amit squares off with a kangaroo.


Episode 4 - Dogs and Bears and Minks

Animal Control receives a 9-1-1 call on a bear in a hot tub. Frank questions his night with Dolores.


Episode 5 - Cows and Raccoons

Frank and Shred respond to a call of a distressed cow at a fraternity house. Patel learns a wholesome detail about Victoria's personal life.


Episode 6 - Skunks and Llamas

Emily and Victoria assist Dr. Summers with an alpaca birth. Frank and Patel visit Frank's dad Jimmy.


Episode 7 - Peacocks and Pumas

Frank and Victoria stakeout a squawking peacock. Emily and Patel attend to Shred.


Episode 8 - Hellhounds and Sturgeons

Victoria and Patel encounter Fish and Game officers while on a call. Animal Control dispatch radios with a report of an aggressive attack dog on the loose.


Episode 9 - Dogs and Geese

Animal Control dispatch radios with a goose on the loose. The precinct hosts an adoption day.


Episode 10 - Pigs and Minks

The team welcomes back Patel even though he is still on suspension. Shred and Victoria are called into the principal's office on a school visit. Rick heads back into the field with Frank.


Episode 11 - Birds and Foxes

Frank battles with the idea of getting older when Templeton benches him on the basketball team. Rick asks Emily out on a date, just as Shred realizes he might have a thing for her.


Episode 12 - Unicorns and Mountain Lions

When the precinct’s beloved mountain lion C-38 dies, Frank takes it especially hard. Shred tries to break up with Camilla before he ruins his chances with Emily.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.