BLAIR Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of BLAIR tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Party Tips For A Party You Want To Leave

Blair's party tips won't help you make friends. 


Episode 2 - Rideshares Are Scary

Blair shows us that taking a ride from a stranger can be as bad as it sounds. 


Episode 3 - Friends Are Replaceable

Blair shows us that it's hard to make new friends as an adult so you should just keep your crappy old friends. 


Episode 4 - I Want To Be Alone: The Musical!


Episode 5 - Therapy Is Neverending

Blair's starting to feel like her therapy sessions are repeating themselves. 


Episode 6 - Working Out Is Impossible

Blair can't work out because it's too hard. 


Episode 7 - Fake Cops Are Annoying


Episode 8 - Divorce Is Inevitable

Blair's friend Lizda is getting a divorce so Blair tires to get back the wedding gifts she bought her. 


Episode 9 - My Cat Is Boss

Blair's cat owns her. Not the other way around. Cats are in charge. 


Episode 10 - Mom Is Depressing

Blair's mom only talks about the bad things going on in the world and it's not fun. 



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.