Blood Ties Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Blood Ties tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Blood Price

A fearless ex-cop's life changes after she witnesses a bizarre murder.


Episode 2 - Blood Price Part Two

Vicki is introduced to Henry's world, and the pair battle to stop a demon from being summoned from hell.


Episode 3 - Bad JuJu

Vicki is hired by a woman desperately seeking her missing brother.


Episode 4 - Gifted

Vicki and Henry discover a girl who has special powers while trying to find her estranged father.


Episode 5 - Deadly Departed

The ghost of a convicted killer seeks revenge on the prosecution team that put him behind bars.


Episode 6 - Love Hurts

A suspicious husband becomes a prime suspect in his spouse's death.


Episode 7 - Heart of Ice

Vicki investigates missing homeless people; Mike links Henry to dozens of murdered women.


Episode 8 - Heart of Fire

Vicki and Mike reach an uneasy truce, and Henry is held prisoner by Javier.


Episode 9 - Stone Cold

Searching for a male model, Vicki and Henry encounter a monstrous figure from Greek myth.


Episode 10 - Necrodome

The body of a boxer goes missing in mysterious circumstances.


Episode 11 - Post Partum

An expectant father hires Vicki to investigate a fertility clinic.


Episode 12 - Norman

Norman is back from hell and is ready to bring back his demonic master.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.