Central Park

Central Park Season 3 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 3 of Central Park tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 3 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - A Star Is Owen

The Tillerman family welcomes spring as an episode of a hit crime show films in the park.


Episode 2 - Paige’s Next Chapter

As Paige prepares for a big meeting with a book publisher, she welcomes her sister Abby to New York City.


Episode 3 - Ice Ice Not Baby

Molly and Brendan get into their first big fight, while Abby gets her first big commercial audition for a local deli.


Episode 4 - A Triptych Down Memory Lane

Elwood forgets the password he created for the Tillermans’ hard drive, so the family must help him remember it or their memories will be erased.


Episode 5 - Golden Owen: Manager Damager

In order to get his “I Heart the Park” campaign proposal approved, Owen has to repair old friendships at the Park Managers’ Conference.


Episode 6 - A Matter of Life and Boeuf

When the Tillermans visit Abby at her new job as waitress, a precious item goes missing—and everyone in the restaurant is a suspect.


Episode 7 - Slumber-Dog-Molly-An-Aire

Molly hosts her first teenage slumber party, which creates a rift between her and Paige.


Episode 8 - Lunar Palaver

On the day of the Lunar Palaver—a big Squirrel Quarrels event—Cole has a run-in with a racist lady in the park.


Episode 9 - A Killer Deadline

Paige checks into a hotel to focus on two writing deadlines. Owen volunteers for a school kickball tournament that Molly is trying to avoid.


Episode 10 - Money Candy

Owen and Paige set out to buy tickets to a K-pop boy band’s concert for the kids. Bitsy looks into cloning her dog.


Episode 11 - The Puffs Go Poof

Fista Puffs considers straightening her hair.


Episode 12 - A Hot Dog to Remember

When a beloved hot dog vendor has to take a rare morning off, Owen and Cole volunteer to help set up his cart so he can break a park record.


Episode 13 - The Brandenpire Strikes Back

Series finale. Owen’s “I Heart the Park” campaign is in full swing with all hands on deck. Bitsy schemes to cement her political influence.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.