Everything’s Trash

Everything’s Trash Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Everything’s Trash tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Choosing Between Peen & Politics is Trash

Phoebe is a 30-something outspoken podcast star making her mark while living a broke and delightfully messy life in Brooklyn. When her 'perfect' older brother launches a political campaign, she's forced to start her adulting journey.


Episode 2 - Black Excellence is Trash

Phoebe and Malika are psyched when the podcast is selected to be featured in a magazine. But when the pressure of trying to land the cover starts to get to them, it pushes them to achieve the look of Black excellence by any means necessary.


Episode 3 - Canvassing is Trash

Phoebe and the gang canvass for signatures to get Jayden on the State Representative ballot. While on the campaign trail, Phoebe relies on the kindness of strangers while Jayden and Jessie get a wakeup call to their priorities in life.


Episode 4 - Public Image is Trash

Jessie's mentor asks Phoebe to be a guest speaker at his university, but Phoebe sees an unusual side to the mentor that makes her second-guess the entire speaking engagement.


Episode 5 - Catching Feelings is Trash

Phoebe decides it's "heaux-o'clock" after a date tells her he wants to explore a deeper connection. However, as much as she tries not to catch feelings, she may have already fallen for him.


Episode 6 - Family is Trash

Jayden's obsessive need to fix Phoebe creates a rift between them. Now it's up to Jessie, Malika, and Michael to mend the relationship and reunite the siblings.


Episode 7 - Rom-Coms are Mostly Trash

After Phoebe suddenly sees Michael in a new light, she attempts to set him up with Malika, who already has her eye on an old flame. Meanwhile, Jayden worries that he and Jessie have lost their spark, so they decide to spice things up.


Episode 8 - Being an Auntie is Trash

After she gets some new interns, Phoebe's desire to be cool "Auntie Fee Fee" causes problems. Meanwhile, Jayden prepares for his town hall, and Jessie teaches him how to own the space.


Episode 9 - United Fronts are Trash

Phoebe hosts a dinner party to help the gang get to know her love interest, but not everyone is interested in making friends. Meanwhile, Phoebe and Malika are faced with some tough decisions at Parakeet.


Episode 10 - Election Night is Trash

It's Election Day and everyone is stressed. Jayden, Jessie, and Michael work on trying to secure votes. As Phoebe questions settling into a routine with Hamilton, she and Malika have a big decision to make about their podcast's future.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.