Mayday Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Mayday tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Episode 1

As the May Day parade processes through town, no one can find the May queen, 14-year-old Hattie Sutton. Gail learns that her husband lied about where he goes every day, Linus’s father has a mysterious bag, and Alan is hiding something from his wife. Could one of them have taken Hattie?


Episode 2 - Episode 2

With the police asking questions, Steve worries that his troubled brother, Seth, might have something to do with Hattie’s disappearance. Gail enlists her son’s help to gain access to Malcolm’s computer, convinced he’s concealing something from her.


Episode 3 - Episode 3

When news reaches the town of Malcolm’s apparent suicide in the woods, Gail and James scramble to erase any evidence of Malcolm’s connection to Hattie, but Richard and the others draw their own conclusions. Fiona comforts Alan, who is being investigated at work.


Episode 4 - Episode 4

Fiona worries her family may be falling apart. Gail finds a connection to Linus in Malcolm’s safe. A sighting of Hattie on CCTV at a train station gives hope that she may still be alive, until Alan makes a gruesome discovery in the woods.


Episode 5 - Episode 5

Tensions in the town come to a head. Linus confronts his father and finally learns the truth about his mother. Fiona struggles to keep her family together. And at Hattie’s memorial service, Caitlin delivers a stirring eulogy for her twin sister.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.