Mike Judge's Beavis and Butt-Head Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of Mike Judge's Beavis and Butt-Head tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Escape Room/The Special One


Episode 2 - Boxed In/Beekeepers


Episode 3 - Roof/River


Episode 4 - The New Enemy/The Doppelganger


Episode 5 - Nice Butt-Head/Home Aide


Episode 6 - Virtual Stupidity/Locked Out


Episode 7 - Kidney/The Good Deed


Episode 8 - Two Stupid Men/Freaky Friday


Episode 9 - Weird Girl/Time Travelers


Episode 10 - Spiritual Journey


Episode 11 - Downward Dumbass/Refuse Service


Episode 12 - The Most Dangerous Game/Bone Hunters



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.