Monster Factory

Monster Factory Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Monster Factory tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Path to Paradise

Danny Cage and his students step into the spotlight. Tough-as-nails prodigy Notorious Mimi prepares for a WWE tryout.


Episode 2 - Making Monsters

Mimi shares news with the group. Danny opens up about his own wrestling journey and gets to work on an opportunity for his students and alumni.


Episode 3 - Thank You, CM Punk

As Twitch revisits the night wrestling saved his life, Gabby Ortiz grapples with the impact of grief. A stunt takes an unexpected turn.


Episode 4 - Born Better

Bobby Buffet and Goldy shed light on their humble beginnings and heavyweight rivalry. Danny receives heartbreaking news about his mother.


Episode 5 - Sweet Dreams

Imperfections and anxieties surface before the showcase. Can Danny’s tough love inspire his students to take control?


Episode 6 - The Showcase

It’s showtime. As Gabby navigates a twist, Twitch hits his stride—and Bobby Buffet and Goldy are pushed to their limits.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.