Reacher Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Reacher tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 0 - Reacher – Official Trailer

When retired Military Police Officer Jack Reacher is arrested for a murder he did not commit, he finds himself in the middle of a deadly conspiracy full of dirty cops, shady businessmen and scheming politicians. With nothing but his wits, he must figure out what is happening in Margrave, Georgia. The first season of Reacher is based on the international bestseller, The Killing Floor by Lee Child.


Episode 1 - Welcome to Margrave

Reacher is wrongly accused of murder while visiting the small town of Margrave, GA.


Episode 2 - First Dance

When more victims are discovered, Reacher attempts to get answers but is set up. Roscoe receives a threatening message.


Episode 3 - Spoonful

Reacher and Finlay’s investigation into the missing Spivey leads them into a confrontation with Kliner Sr. Roscoe learns unsettling news about Reacher.


Episode 4 - In a Tree

As the danger increases, Reacher and Roscoe grow closer and they make plans to meet with their contact from Homeland Security.


Episode 5 - No Apologies

As the mystery deepens, Reacher teams up with an old colleague and Finlay makes a shocking discovery.


Episode 6 - Papier

As the town is rocked by another murder, Reacher heads to New York and learns the truth about the illegal business in Margrave while Roscoe faces danger in the woods.


Episode 7 - Reacher Said Nothing

Reacher springs a trap and then gets trapped himself.


Episode 8 - Pie

Reacher leads a rescue mission at the warehouse that ends in a showdown.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.