Slow Horses

Slow Horses Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Slow Horses tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Failure’s Contagious

River Cartwright is ousted from MI5 and finds himself in a place worse than purgatory: Slough House, dumping ground for failed spies.


Episode 2 - Work Drinks

River and Sid join forces. A misfired gun has dire consequences.


Episode 3 - Bad Tradecraft

Slough House is the unlikely venue for a secret romance, but events take a dark turn when a dangerous encounter becomes deadly.


Episode 4 - Visiting Hours

Taverner sends the Dogs to hunt down Lamb and the Slow Horses. River holds the secret to saving the gang.


Episode 5 - Fiasco

The Slow Horses must disappear to avoid capture by MI5. Lamb and River head to The Park to outwit Taverner.


Episode 6 - Follies

Taverner and the Slow Horses attempt different approaches to locate the kidnappers and Hassan. Ho makes a shocking discovery about Sid.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.