Swarm Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Swarm tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 0 - Swarm - Season 1: Trailer

Murder. Sex. Music. This is not a work of fiction.


Episode 1 - Stung

Dre plans a birthday surprise for her sister.


Episode 2 - Honey

Dre starts a new job in Tennessee.


Episode 3 - Taste

Dre takes a road trip.


Episode 4 - Running Scared

Dre befriends some white girls.


Episode 5 - Girl, Bye

Dre tries to get her phone fixed.


Episode 6 - Fallin' Through The Cracks

This is a true crime story.


Episode 7 - Only God Makes Happy Endings

Dre lays roots in Atlanta.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.