The Me You Can't See Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of The Me You Can't See tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Say It Out Loud

Millions of people around the globe struggle with mental illness in silence. In order to heal, that silence must be broken—and now is the time.


Episode 2 - Asking for Help

The pain, suffering, and urgent need for help is universal—and the simple act of sharing is a powerful first step.


Episode 3 - Finding What Works

Mental health is about people, not patients. There is no one-size-fits-all approach to getting the right kind of help.


Episode 4 - We Need Each Other

No one heals alone. By caring for each other, communities shape a powerful route to sustainable recovery.


Episode 5 - This Is Me

The road to recovery isn’t a straight line. Challenges are inevitable, but hope for each of us lies in awareness, acceptance, and action.


Episode 6 - A Path Forward

Oprah and Prince Harry reunite with advisors and participants for a wide-ranging conversation about mental health and where we go from here.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.