The Morning Show Season 1 Episodes

Find out where to watch Season 1 of The Morning Show tonight

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - In the Dark Night of the Soul It’s Always 3:30 in the Morning

America’s favorite morning news show is thrown into crisis when it becomes the news.


Episode 2 - A Seat at the Table

Alex engages in contract negotiations as she prepares to accept an award. Bradley is courted for a new opportunity.


Episode 3 - Chaos Is the New Cocaine

In a weekend of turmoil, TMS scrambles to prepare for its new future.


Episode 4 - That Woman

TMS experiences severe growing pains as it embarks on a new era.


Episode 5 - No One’s Gonna Harm You, Not While I’m Around

A looming article threatens to upend the TMS power structure.


Episode 6 - The Pendulum Swings

TMS covers the California wildfires, while Alex and Bradley struggle to keep their relationship from going up in flames.


Episode 7 - Open Waters

Bradley is presented with an opportunity that could jeopardize her tenuous, newfound bond with Alex.


Episode 8 - Lonely at the Top

TMS celebrates the birthday of one of their own as the country struggles with a tragic event.


Episode 9 - Play the Queen

New alliances are formed and old bonds are revived as TMS is forced to reckon with its past.


Episode 10 - The Interview

Season finale. TMS faces a fateful day as a plan to shake up UBA is set in motion.



Season 1 , Season 2

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2023 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.