The Shrink Next Door

The Shrink Next Door Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of The Shrink Next Door tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - The Consultation

Marty is struggling with anxiety, so his sister Phyllis persuades him to start seeing well-regarded psychiatrist Dr. Ike.


Episode 2 - The Ceremony

Dr. Ike convinces Marty to have a second bar mitzvah, which upsets Phyllis.


Episode 3 - The Treatment

Marty invites Dr. Ike to help out with the family business. Phyllis senses she is losing her brother and decides to take matters into her own hands.


Episode 4 - The Foundation

Dr. Ike persuades Marty to start a charity with him. Marty sparks with a female employee at the frame store.


Episode 5 - The Family Tree

When Dr. Ike experiences a death in the family, Marty invites him to come stay at his house in the Hamptons.


Episode 6 - The Party

Dr. Ike and Marty throw a series of extravagant parties at the Hamptons house—mostly at Marty's expense.


Episode 7 - The Breakthrough

Marty considers a company move to New Jersey, but is that a boundary even Dr. Ike can't cross?


Episode 8 - The Verdict

Series finale. Marty confronts Dr. Ike about his behavior and tries to reconnect with the life he left behind.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.