The Woodsmen

The Woodsmen Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of The Woodsmen tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Climb High or Die

Scattered throughout the forests of the Pacific Northwest, brave men with incredible building skills, have sought out the ultimate freedom--a life in the treetops removed from modernity.


Episode 2 - Collapse

After disaster strikes, one man is forced to rebuild his tree structure. And when supplies run dangerously low, one woodsmen has to get creative to survive.


Episode 3 - Slippery When Wet

Jay's search for essential supplies takes him on a journey through frozen waters. Ethan and Aza make an explosive discovery.


Episode 4 - Tree Castle

Ethan and Aza begin work on the base of Aza's new structure--the only rotating tree house in the world. Guns are drawn as the woodsmen cross paths with unfamiliar faces.


Episode 5 - Search and Rescue

One man has a dangerous mishap in a dark cave, while another woodsmen is stranded in the wilderness without critical supplies.


Episode 6 - Night Raiders

After a late night search and rescue mission, one woodsman returns home to shocking news. A prized stallion goes missing.


Episode 7 - Warpath

Outlaw poachers threaten the woodsmen's existence. Revenge could be a costly gamble.


Episode 8 - The Big Bang

The men race to complete the biggest projects they've ever tackled. One pair of woodsmen face off with aggressive intruders.



Season 1

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.