Truth Be Told

Truth Be Told Season 1 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 1 of Truth Be Told tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Monster

While reviewing an old case, Poppy comes face-to-face with the man she put away.


Episode 2 - Black People in the Neighborhood

Markus drops a bombshell about a potential suspect’s motive. Warren gets a visitor.


Episode 3 - Even Salt Looks Like Sugar

Identifying a new suspect has unintended consequences in Poppy's personal life.


Episode 4 - No Cross, No Crown

Poppy and Markus trace their prime suspect's movements on the night of the murder.


Episode 5 - Graveyard Love

Poppy continues building her new case, while Warren faces repercussions for his actions.


Episode 6 - Not Buried, Planted

A devastated Poppy tries to walk away from the case, but it won’t let her go.


Episode 7 - Live Thru This

Poppy zeroes in on her new suspect, and Warren makes a fateful decision.


Episode 8 - All That Was Lost

Season finale. Poppy enlists an unlikely ally in her hunt. The events of Halloween 1999 are revealed.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.