Trying Season 2 Episodes

Find out how to watch Season 2 of Trying tonight at the American TV Listings Guide

Season 2 Episode Guide

Episode 1 - A Nice Boy

Nikki and Jason have been approved to adopt, but they're finding the matching process a challenge. Social worker Penny has a plan.


Episode 2 - The Sun on Your Back

Penny sends Nikki and Jason to a fancy-dress party that could change their lives. Nikki helps her sister, Karen, choose a wedding dress.


Episode 3 - Big Heads

Jason's ex threatens to come between him and Nikki at a family funeral. Karen struggles to get Scott involved in their wedding planning.


Episode 4 - Helicopters

Nikki and Jason make a hopeful visit on their adoption journey. Nikki sets Erica up with Jason's friend. Karen is drawn to Deven, a single dad.


Episode 5 - Maddest Sweetest Thing

Nikki and Jason search for a bigger, child-friendly flat. Nikki fights for a promotion at work. Karen is tempted to cheat.


Episode 6 - A Long Way Down

Jason plays detective after a problem is revealed at Ben and Denise's party. Freddy struggles in his relationship.


Episode 7 - Lift Me Up

Planning Scott’s stag night is a headache for Jason. Karen shares a secret with Nikki. Erica and Freddy's relationship begins to blur.


Episode 8 - I'm Scared

Season finale. Nikki and Jason must make a huge decision in a small amount of time.



Season 1 , Season 2 , Season 3

More movies and TV shows at the American TV Listings Guide..


In order to keep our service free we display advertising and may earn affiliate fees for purchases you make on external sites that we partner with.
All content is © 2024 On TV Tonight unless pertaining to advertisers, companies, studios, movies and TV series listed on this site.